Yhteystiedot

SPR:n Juupajoen osaston yhteystiedot 1.1.2021

nimi

osoite

puh

sähköposti

tehtävä

Niemi Kaarina

Sukkavartaantie 4
35500 Korkeakoski

0407541609

 

kaarina51.niemi@gmail.com

puheenjohtaja
sos.palv.yhteysh
kotimaan apu kuntatiimi
kouluyhteistö

Elisa Käkelä

Walleniuksenk. 3 as 1 35500 Korkeakoski

0405093058

kakela.elisa@gmail.com

 

Nikulainen Leena

Sahrajärventie6
35540 Juupajoki

0445780051

leena.nikulainen@gmail.com

sihteeri, keräyspäällikkö
kirpputori

Niemelä Leena

Pirttikankaantie 200, 35500 Korkeakoski

 

0400130522

leena199@luukku.com

 

 

Kaarema Jutta

35550 Salokunta Salokunnantie 585 040757 1927a j.kaarema@gmail.com

Tiedotus

Mäkinen Marja

Koskitie20
35500 Korkeakoski

0405722619

marja.i.makinen@gmail.com

Terhokerho, jäsenasiat

Salo Sirpa

Kiertotoe 8 B 8
35500 korkeakoski
358407002992

 

 

Saarela Annukka

Käpyläntie 9

35500 Korkeakoski

0442761694

annukka.saarela@live.fi

ystävätoiminta

Terho kerho

Saarinen Mirja

Lylynrinteentie 25
35530 Lyly

0505868443

mirja.saarinen@elisanet.fi

rahastonhoitaja

Kaarema Jutta Salokunnantie 585
35555 Salokunta
0407571927 j.kaarema@hotmail.com  
Marttila Marjut

Sahrajärventie 290
35540 Juupajoki

0400733066

marjut.marttila@elisanet.fi toiminnantarkastaja
Häyrinen Terttu Lakkaharjuntie 12
35500 Korkeakoski
0407150344 hayrinentt@gmail.com varatoiminnantarkastaja
         
SPR:n Hämeen Piiri PL 369
33101 Tampere