Yhteystiedot

ENSIAPUPÄIVYSTYKSET 

Päivystyksen tilaus:

Harri Ihalainen, 0400 650529, harri.ihalainen(at)pp.inet.fi

Ystäväpyynnöt:

0400 352 250, ystavat.sprkuusankoski@gmail.com

HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET 2020

Puheenjohtaja              Harri Ihalainen           0400 650529       harri.ihalainen(at)pp.inet.fi 

Varapuheenjohtaja       Lauri Melto                0400 552129       lauri.melto(at)gmail.com

Sihteeri                        Sirkku Norta              040 563 2127      sirkku.norta(at)gmail.com

Jäsen                            Helena Lukkarinen     040 7714718       helena.lukkarinen(at)hotmail.com

Jäsen                            Eila Hatvala                040 5742036        eilahatvala(at)hotmail.com

Jäsen                            Marja Kaasalainen      050 3607297       snautser47(at)hotmail.com 

Jäsen                            Leena Kettunen          0400 843632        elina.49(at)hotmail.com          

 

TOIMINTARYHMÄT JA NIIDEN VETÄJÄT                                                        

Ensiapuryhmä, valmiustoiminta: Harri Ihalainen         0400 650529       harri.ihalainen(at)pp.inet fi

Keräysjohtaja:                             Marja Kaasalainen   050 3607297       snautser47(at)hotmail.com  

Kotimaanavun yhteyshenkilöt:    Leena Kettunen       0400 843632        elina.49(at)hotmail.com           

                               vara:             Marja Kaasalainen   050 3607297      snautser47(at)hotmail.com

Ystävätoiminta/sosiaalipalvelu:  Helena Lukkarinen    040 7714718     helena.lukkarinen(at)hotmail.com                             

Jäsenmestari:                            Eila Hatvala               040 5742036      eila.hatvala(at)hotmail.com

Veripalvelun yhteyshenkilö:      Eila Hatvala                040 5742036      eila.hatvala(at)hotmail.com                                    

Monikulttuurisuustoiminta:         Leena Kettunen         0400 843632       elina.49(at)hotmail.com