Yhteystiedot

 
 
Ensiapupäivystysasiat puh. 040 840 8771
 
 

 

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja  Veli-Matti Salo veli.matti.salo3@gmail.com 0400949832  
Varapuheenjohtaja Päivi Waldvogel paivi.waldvogel@pp.inet.fi 044259 4825
Sihteeri Kirsi-Marja Eklund ekirsimarja@gmail.com 0405815588
Hall. jäsen Aulikki Blomqvist aulikki_blomqvist@hotmail.com 0400714307
Hall. jäsen Marja Johansson marja.johansson@sulo.fi 0415455380 
Hall. jäsen Anneli Kähkönen kahkonen.anneli@gmail.com 0453185211
Hall. jäsen Ann Enbär ann.enbar@icloud.com 0405673533
Hall. jäsen Seppo Seppänen saj.seppanen@gmail.com 040 522 4622
Hall.jäsen                            Johan von Pfaler johan.vonpfaler@gmail.com 0503316301
Hall.jäsen Sinikka Väisänen mummula1as5@gmail.com 0504024523
Tiedottaja Päivi Waldvogel paivi.waldvogel@pp.inet.fi 0442594825
Keräysjohtaja, kotimaanapu

Veli-Matti Salo

 

veli.matti.salo3@gmail.com

 

0400949832

Ensiapuryhmätoiminta Anneli Kähkönen kahkonen.anneli@gmail.com 040730 2962
Valmiustoiminta, Vapepa Tuula Rönkkö hysse1@gmail.com 040522 4622
Kotoutumisen tuki Päivi Waldvogel paivi.waldvogel@pp.inet.fi 044259 4825
Veripalvelu Aulikki Blomqvist aulikki_blomqvist@hotmail.com 0400714 307
Kouluyhteistyö Anneli Kähkönen kahkonen.anneli@gmail.com 040730 2962
Jäsenmestari Aulikki Blomqvist aulikki_blomqvist@hotmail.com 0400714 307
Autovastaava Raimo Ylimys raimo.ylimys@pp.inet.fi 0400744 836
Veteraaniyhteistyö Aulikki Blomqvist aulikki_blomqvist@hotmail.com 0400714 307

 

Toimintaryhmät

Ystävätoiminta, Porvoo Maarit Honkinen maarit.honkinen@gmail.com 050 529 0786
Ukkokerho Pirkko Laine pirkko.m.laine@gmail.com 0445591887
Ensiapuryhmä Tuija Rytkölä tuija.rytkola@gmail.com 040 585 0697
JuttuKolo, LäksyHelppi Päivi Waldvogel paivi.waldvogel@pp.inet.fi 044 259 4825

 

Talous

Taloudenhoitaja, varainhankinta Ann Enbär ann.enbar@icloud.com 0405673533
Kirjanpitäjä Liisa Karhu SPR   040642 1925
Toiminnantarkastaja Juhani Graeffe   0405501239