SPR Eurajoen osaston yhteyshenkilöt

Olli Jaakkola
Kuvaaja: Olli Jaakkola
"Osaston 60-vuotisjuhlista"

Puheenjohtaja Kaarina Tamminen, 044 312 4924
kaarinatamminen@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja Merja Santapere, 044 278 7441
merja.santapere@eurajokinetti.fi

Hallituksen jäsenet:
Seija Jaakkola, 044 556 4930 seija.jaakkola@eurajokinetti.fi

Maija-Liisa Lievonen, 050 358 5342
maija-liisa.lievonen@eurajokinetti.fi

Kirsti Palmulaakso, 040 557 1196
kirsti.palmulaakso@hotmail.fi

Birgit Peltonen, 044 977 3593 birgit71@hotmail.com

Sinikka Saarinen, 040 524 7467 sinikkassaarinen@gmail.com

Riitta Tuomola, sihteeri, 045 671 0430
riittatuomola@gmail.com

Anne Uotila, 050 307 3539 anneuotila@eurajokinetti.fi

Minna Kuusisto, rahastonhoitaja, 040 765 3224
minna.kuusisto@dnainternet.net