Piirin hallitus ja valiokunnat

PIIRIN HALLITUS 2020 - 2021

Sukunimi Etunimi Sähköposti Puhelinnumero
Puheenjohtaja Huttunen Mari mari.j.huttunen@gmail.com 0400 781962
Varapuheenjohtaja Moisio Johannes johannes.moisio@ekarjala.fi 0400 154382
Asikainen Sirpa asikainen_sirpa@hotmail.com  
Huttunen Helena hm.huttunen@suursaimaa.com  
Hölsä Susanna susanna.holsa@gmail.com  
Ihalainen Harri harri.ihalainen@pp.inet.fi  
Korjala Hanna hanna.korjala@kinno.fi  
Koskela Jyrki jyrkikoskela5@gmail.com  
Lallukka Sylva  sylva.lallukka54@gmail.com  
Lehti Petteri petteri.j.lehti@gmail.com  
Manninen Maija maija.manninen@gmail.com  
Miinin Tapio v.tapio.miinin@gmail.com  
Toivola Perttu perttu.toivola@gmail.com  
Tiihonen Eero ee68tiihonen@gmail.com  
Tommola Anneli anneli.tommola@outlook.com  
Vehviläinen Hanna handeza@gmail.com