Osastojen ystävätoiminnan yhteystiedot

 

Etelä-Pohjanmaa ja rannikko

   

Alavus

Mirjami

Majuri

mirjami.majuri@evl.fi

050 563 6087

Ilmajoki

Eeva-Liisa

Helinä

Maija-Liisa

Välimäki

Ylinen

Köykkä

ystavavalitys@gmail.com

040-7153056

(puhelut mielellään arkipäivisin)

Jalasjärvi

Lea

Vainionpää

lea.vainionpaa@netikka.fi   

050 308 1929

Jurva

Tuija

Mylläri

tuija.myllari@jikky.fi

040 582 1033

Kaskinen

Jutta

Tapanainen

jutta.haggblom@live.com

0400 433 909

Koura

Maire

Leppälä

maire.leppala@gmail.com

06 4127212

Kristiinan-kaupunki

Sirpa

Luoma-Keturi
sirpa.luoma.keturi@gmail.com
040 844 7470

Kurikka

Aino

Haavisto

aino.haavisto@gmail.com

040 508 3517

Laihia

Arja

Heikfolk
arja.heikfolk@evl.fi

044 477 7770

Seinäjoki - Nurmo

Pirjo

Komulainen

ystava.seinajoki@gmail.com

044 332 0340

 

Elisa

Lahdenmaa

   

Teuva

Eeva

Pirttimäki

eeva_pirttimaki@hotmail.com

040 5655122

Vaasa

 

 

toimisto@sprvaasa.fi 0400 878 910

Ähtäri

Soile

Jukkala

soijuk@luukku.com

040 7435362

Etelä-Pohjanmaa ja Järvi-Pohjanmaa

Alajärvi

Toini

Mertaniemi

sprystavatalajarvi@gmail.com

044 230 8193

Evijärvi

Paula

Lappinen

 

040 354 0877

Härmäin

Leena-Marja

Renko (srk)

leena-marja.renko@evl.fi

045 657 7235

Kauhava

Kaija

Roivainen

 

050 328 2482

Kuortane

Eila

Taina

Kuusisto

Tikkanen

eilav.kuusisto@luukku.com

tikkanent6@gmail.com

040 502 9560

040 735 8051

Lapua

Maarit

Surma-aho

maarit.surma-aho@netikka.fi

050 337 7068

Lappajärvi

Sisko

Lehto   050 552 6387

Lehtimäki

Ulla

Jokinen

ulla.jokinen@pp.inet.fi

050 361 8692

Soini

Raakel

Kantola

 

050 572 4135

Vimpeli

Maija

Peuro-Rautiainen

maperaut@gmail.com

040 735 4902

Eteläinen Keski-Suomi

Haapamäki-Pihlajavesi

Pirkko

Arppe

 

040 752 7430

Hankasalmi

Helga

Manninen

ensio.sivill@pp.inet.fi

050 327 4551

Joutsa

Hannu

Karhu

hannu.kissa@hotmail.com

040 754 8335

Jyväskylä

 Päivi

Polvi

ystava.jkl@punainenristi.fi

040 716 8705

Jämsä

Seija

Turkki

turkki.seija@gmail.com

040 865 3359

Jämsänkoski

Kaija

Ahola

aholakati@luukku.com

0400 826 643

Keuruu

 

     

Korpilahti

Tuula

Liukko

tuula.liukko@gmail.com

0400 646 993

Kuokkala

Riitta

Lätti

riittalatti2@gmail.com

044 529 3770

Laukaa

Seija

Tervasmäki

sprystava.laukaa@gmail.com

045 608 9650

Leivonmäki

       

Multia

Eila

Laaksonen

eilalaaksonen@hotmail.com

0400 732 223

Muurame

Aino

Mehto

anterme@hotmail.com

040 838 2095

Palokka

 

 

 

 

Petäjävesi

Mervi

Ässämäki

m.assamaki@gmail.com

0400 243 481

Tikkakoski

Päivi

Polvi

ystava.jkl@punainenristi.fi

040 716 8705

Toivakka

Maarit

Liukkonen

maarito@elisanet.fi

0400 312 807

Uurainen

Helena

Kansanaho

helena.kansanaho@gmail.com

040 528 9926

Pohjoinen Keski-Suomi

Kannonkoski

Anita

Kokkinen

anita.kokkinen@luukku.com

0400 951 147

Karstula

Marleena

Ruuska

marleena.ruuska@netti.fi

040 773 5181

Kinnula

Hellin

Urpilainen

hellin.urpilainen@kotinet.com

044 378 0396

Kivijärvi

Leena

Linna

 

044 523 4061

Konnevesi

Liisa

Grönmark

liisagronmark@gmail.com

040 594 7491

Kyyjärvi

Eliisa

Heiskanen

eliisa.heiskanen@kase.fi

040 535 2529

Pihtipudas

Merja

Koljonen

merja.koljonen@pihtipudas.fi

040 705 2433

Saarijärvi

Riitta

Leppälä-Oksanen

riitta.lepoksanen@gmail.com

040 952 7550

Suolahti

Minna

Rajalin minna.rajalin@kotikone.fi 040 416 4797

Viitasaari

Tuija

Siltanen

tuija.siltanen@viitasaari.fi

0400 547457

Äänekoski

Mervi

Oksanen

meroksan@gmail.com

040 5920113

Keski-Pohjanmaa

Himanka

Marja-Leena

Pöyhtäri

m.pouhtari@hotmail.com

040 503 0195

Kannus

Marjatta

Ainali

 

050 516 6585

Kaustinen

Pirjo

Viiperi

viiperi.pirjo@gmail.com

040 701 7738

Kokkola

Henna Oikari

ystava.kokkola@gmail.com

0400 442 953

Lohtaja

Maarit

Jukkola

maarit.jukkola@kokkola.fi

0400 633 440

Perho

Teija

Laasala

teijalaasala@suomi24.fi

040 579 9879

Toholampi

Marko

Järvenoja

marko.jarvenoja@saunalahti.fi

045 315 3781